events page web banner FINAL
 

Summer Webinar Series

Join us twice a month for live talks with CE leaders, evangelism experts, and more...

 

Please see the most current webinar schedule below. Keep checking back as more webinars are announced. Registration for our webinars is always free, though spots are limited.


July 16, 2020 @ 12pm EDT / 9am PDT

 
page-2


A conversation with CE Founder Rico Tice

Rico Tice is the Minister of Evangelism at All Souls Church, Langham Place in London and co-founder of Christianity Explored Ministries. Rico has authored a number of books and resources, most recently Honest Evangelism. With years of experience in evangelism and a passion for equipping everyday Christians, Rico will address the difficulties and opportunities we face as Christians sharing the Gospel. Be sure to bring your tough questions to the table for this event!
Click here to register.
 

July 30, 2020 @ 2pm EDT / 11am PDT

webinar bio photos for website
 

Reaching Around the Corner:
How to share the Gospel where you work, live, and play

with Todd and Shelia Alewine

One of the most frequent questions we hear is, "How do I get people to come to my Christianity Explored course?" Todd and Shelia Alewine answer with a simple fact: to share the Gospel with the lost, we first have to know them. In this webinar, the Alewines will share their knowledge from years of experience in neighborhood evangelism. They'll also outline four practical steps for deepening relationships with neighbors, coworkers and friends. Learn more about their organization, Around the Corner Ministries, here.
 Registration is not yet available.
 

 

Missed out on our earlier webinars? Click below to watch the recordings...

 
A conversation with Randy Newman, author of Unlikely Converts
Building a culture of evangelism in your local church
FIND A CHURCH OR COURSE NEAR YOU
SEARCH NOW